You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Tuesday! Time for your weekly Tarot reading for June 18 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

Using cedar instead sounds amazing, @foxyspirit! And thanks so much for mentioning the Floral water - I meant to include a link, and completely spaced it! This is what I just added in the post above-

EDITED TO ADD: For the Floral Full Moon water recipe (mentioned in the graphic), check out this post. However, you can also substitute any type of water (as long as it is safe to drink) that works for you.

And, that's awesome! Thanks so much for saying so - I wicked appreciate getting validation like that. 😊 💜

Sort:  

Thanks for the edit ^_^ I love this stuff, even though some would call it witchery :p ;)

And ya, absolutely! I know I would appreciate it if someone would share their thoughts so I am quite happy to do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32