It's Tarot Tuesday! See what the cards have to say for your week beginning March 13th 2018

in #tarottuesday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Tarot Tuesday! See what the cards have to say for your week beginning March 13th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

I work with Tarot cards but they still seem to surprise me sometimes. I just got my first deck but I have been doing readings online. I chose card number 1. Would you be surprised if I told you that almost every reading I have done online has revealed The High Priestess?

Thanks for the reading!

Not at all surprised, @magicalmoonlight - the cards can be sassy that way. 😊

You're very welcome - also, I just followed you on the @steemittarot account. 😃

Oh yes they can! Thanks for the follow. Of course I was already following that account 😄 I'm so happy I found Steemians with the same interest as me.

This is amazing, steemit going all around the world @traciyork ^‿^

Thanks, @luckypower! Which card did you pick?

couldn't choose between 1 and 2 - chose them both and wow.. LOL no wonder I couldn't decide! I have had this sinking feeling for a while now. I'm to undo the blindfold and see what's going on in my world. :-[ thanks for the reading! <3 <3

You're very welcome, @amariespeaks! 💜

Thank you for this 💖✨🙏

You're very welcome, @mountainjewel!💜

It's the two of pentacles today! I even remembered it was Tuesday! HaHa! I like your interpretation! But I think that I'd look a little weird keeping my balls in the air! I usually just see pentacles as having something to do with money, so I like how you're seeing it as time and energy as well! Awesome!

Thanks, Roger! Much appreciated! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

No 2 for me today. I thought as much but I still don't know... Thanks for this, I always enjoy reading it on a Tuesday.

You're very welcome, @jusipassetti!

I won't say anything more but that I chose 2+3 - and you know what that means !!! My God !!! I take them positively though :D <3

Wow, wow, WOW! Much love to you, lovely lady!

Interesting! I usually am drawn to one card, but this time both the left and center card were calling to me. Always surprised at the correspondences between tarot and life experiences. Thanks again for these weekly posts. I have really enjoyed finding them in the middle of my week!

That's cool, @coyoteom! You're very welcome, and thanks in return for the kind words! 😊

Thank you, I love these publications of letters, they are very precise, although I do not speak your language, I always come to see them. You are a lovely person.

Today I chose the three and, evidently, their letters say: keep calm, help will come.

@marpa, muchas gracias por sus amables palabras. No estoy seguro de que esto ayude, pero intenté ejecutar la interpretación de la tarjeta a través de Google Translate.

Dos de pentáculos


Acto de malabarismo. Por un lado, tienes tu pasión; por otro, tus responsabilidades. Debes asegurarte de dar suficiente tiempo, energía y atención a ambos. Tiendo a dibujar esta tarjeta cuando necesito volver a evaluar cómo hago las cosas (o no) y reenfocar mis prioridades. Hay mares tormentosos detrás de ti, pero si logras mantener tus bolas en el aire un poco más, llegará la ayuda. Al igual que Little River Band, dice: "¿Siempre estás confundido? ¿Rodeado de ilusión? Restrústalo. Lo notarás. Parece ser un buen comienzo, alguien más termina ganando. ¿No te parece justo? No lo hagas. te importa. Espera. La ayuda está en camino ".

Bright blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78