It's Tarot Tuesday! Check out your message for the week beginning today, March 20th 2018

in #tarottuesday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: It's Tarot Tuesday! Check out your message for the week beginning today, March 20th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

oh I love this video by @tarotbyfergus - freakin genius to include this! Nice song to wake up to this morning :)
I chose 3 - the ace of cups and it does reflect how I'm feeling right now so it's comforting to know this energy will continue throughout the week as i have a TON of shit to do hahahah

I agree on the @tarotbyfergus song! What a cool touch. Love that guy. We have the best community forming here, IMO, and yes I'm extremely biased!

Will be doing my Tarot Tuesday most likely on @DLive today, if any of you want to join in, that'd be great!

lol yes I may be a bit biased as well but I think we're all pretty damn awesome! can't wait to get out your @DLive production later on! I'll be looking forward to it @intuitivejakob

Then we're just in agreement that we're all pretty awesome!

Looking forward to the @DLive. I just had a sauna and a shower, so I'm about to get the space ready and move my decks over here!

awesome! My son's has a play tonight.. umm about 2 and 1/2 hours from now so I hope i can catch you before then! <3

That sounds so fun! I'm getting ready now, I'll prob be on by 1.30 mountain time!

Right there with ya, @intuitivejakob! Sorry I missed the DLive, but I'll take a peek at it tomorrow - can't wait. This community, Tarot and Steemit in general, is totally, wicked awesomesauce!

Thanks, @amariespeaks, but genius would've been to have included it back when I first heard it...LOL! And don't even talk about how much shit needs to get done - I'm totally trying to ignore it all, in the hopes it all goes away! 😜

😂😂 same here!

I had a particular query, although a one card choice with @amariespeaks was spot on, I decided to light a candle and take all three, as past, present and future, so I was very well pleased with yet another awesome reading. I too chose #3 of @amariespeaks. This just fits the sit' so well for this week. Thank-you.

You're very welcome, Simon!

So basically you're telling me... i'll be rich by next week?

Hang on, let me check something...


via GIPHY

Love it! I chose a strong 3 with a half pull to 1 and no pull to 2. And I am happy with the messages <3

Awesome, @amymya! I'm so glad your messages resonated for you!

Thank you @traciyork!
I got The Fool today, and I am definitely ready for some new energy...

Ace of Cups today. Perfect timing! Great reading as always!

Thanks, Roger!

all three of these speak to exactly where i am right now, and some of the situations i've been working with. this is definitely encouraging me and helping me stay focused and uplifted - thank you! <3

That's awesome, @twinislandflames! Bright blessings to you as you work through your situations.

Card One - Totally resonates! These pick a card readings usually hit for me here!

I think I'll be doing pick cards today on my @DLive stream.

Yay, @intuitivejakob! I managed to catch a bit of the replay earlier (your doggie is adorable! ), but then our house got noisy. Can't wait to listen to more - love your vibe!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

I picked number 1 - I've already made this leap 3 times so far this week haha. It's nothing new for me ;)

So, @raymondspeaks, you're saying you're a professional fool? ;) :D

Professional?? I'm an Uber-fool lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72