Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the week of February 20th 2018

in #tarottuesday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Happy Tarot Tuesday! Here's a free reading for the week of February 20th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

I chose card number 3. Wands, is very close to how I am feeling this week. Hopefully, the legwork that I put in woukd yield some fruit later this week.

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif

I picked card 3 😊

Eagerly waiting for "fruits of my labor" 😃

Enjoyed reading your post...keep up the good work 👍

Thanks, @vj1309! Hope you enjoy your "fruits" soon! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 19 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Much appreciated,, @pixresteemer! 😊 📷

The Ace of Swords is so right on for me today!
Thanks @traciyork!

You're very welcome, @tarotbyfergus! Bright blessings to you!

Yes! Three of wands! Definitely fits with this aries wax I've been feeling 🙌

wow - @traciyork the 5 of pentacles haunts me!! I have been seeing this card every where since about October.. eerie! I have to really have faith that help is on the way and let go of feeling alone! thank you for the advice andn I love that quote from Kate Bush that really helps ! <3

Ugh - don't you love it when cards start stalking you like that? LOL! You're very welcome, @amariespeaks, and thanks in return for your kind words!

How did I miss this yesterday?

I picked the Ace of Swords today. Great message as always.

Good question, but that'll cost ya extra. 😊

And thanks!

I picked no.2! And I didn't know what to cut out from my life now! I'm panicking :OO

There's your answer, @explorernations - you need to cut out panic from your life! 😊

Brilliant!! Now that you speak of that, I realized that I got panic for over a tiny little thing Thanks for the advice! Really appreciate it <3

You're very welcome, @explorernations! I've done the panic thing many times before, so I can completely relate! 😃

Brilliant. Got a warning first from @mariespeaks but I looked for yours this morning. Probably me not being able to count the hours. Looks like you put this up late evening. Wed late arvo here now. 3 wands. Similar advice from friends about issues with unoverseen robots. All good. Thank-you. Resteemed.

You're welcome, @simon62 - thanks in return for the resteem!

Thank you. I've been minding morons who can't read apparently, but hey, it takes all sorts, bless them. I did mean to get back to you about a medieval reading method I came across many years ago, but the morons broke my thread of thought. I will apply myself to my notes, but from memory, say, three 'lower deck' cards are cast, and the central one is read by the suit on its left and right, so the card is itself, but the suit of it's companions has a definite tendency, and the combinations of the treys have various definitions depending on their alikenesses. Although, as I remember, all 52 lower deck have definition, this reading uses a selection of the higher 32 of 52¿ Have you seen something like before? Popular during 16 +17 century, possibly, not 'medieval' as 11th?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55