Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of January 23rd 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of January 23rd 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Very interesting! I was drawn more to 3 than 2, but was still drawn to 2. Oddly enough, 7 is my favorite number. I was born on the 7th. Both cards are VERY related to what's going on in my life. Way to go!

7 is a very good number to have as a favorite (says the person born in the seventh month - LOL). And many people pick multiple cards, so it makes sense both worked for you. Thanks so much for stopping in!

accurate as always... don't know how to use this information right now though, kinda lost and confused... we'll see ... Have a great day girl! :*

Lost & confused is my middle name - LOL! Thanks for dropping by, and sending lots of bright blessings your way, dear lady! 💜

7 of cups ! fits perfect I really need to stop dreaming and start doing! I have so many new ideas and potentials I'm trying to work through so I can finally be self employed and get out of the rat race!
This card hit the nail on the head! <3

I'm so glad, @amariespeaks! Well, not glad that you're stuck in the rat race, but happy to hear you're working on getting out! Sending lots of good "doing" juju your way! 😊

<3 :-) thank you!

LMAO yes!! lol this made my day

I am a big fan of 3's, so that was my pick for the week. However, you made my day with the Rocky Horror nod!! :)

Yay, @plantstoplanks! I figure you can't go wrong with a RHPS reference - glad you liked it, even if you didn't pick that card.

Now I must run, because...

I picked 2, I wished for something actually so I believe as you wrote that it might actually come true

Awesomeness, @doctorcro! Sending lots of good luck vibes your way, and be sure to shout out if it comes true! 😊

Ten of wands today. Spot on reading and great advice, Traci! This all should be fun not work.

Exactly! Just like the old saying goes, "Find something you love to do and you’ll never have to work a day in your life." 😊

Number two. Makes sense...forever dreaming lol great post

Thanks, @sarahewaring! I hear that - LOL!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love #tarottuesday ! I picked #3 and it’s so fitting! Ready to roar, like a lion and a dragon! Thanks!

Awesomeness, @teneiced! You're very welcome!

Nailed it! All good intentions at the start of the year have been buried alive by everything that needs to be done!

Digging myself out right now and delegating some stuff to other people! And yes I do try to do it al!

Thanks!

You're very welcome, @madlila! I completely understand - I'm working on getting better with delegation too, especially since I have 3 adult children still living at home. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89