You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit, Rabbit! Happy Tarot Tuesday for May 1st, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

You an interesting girl @traciyork {smile}. As youngsters in the early 80's we all knew about tarot cards and ouija boards .... and spent a lot of time doing spirit writing etc. The things we get up to when there are no digital distractions .......

Sort:  

LOL! Yep, I've heard the word, "interesting" being used about me before - usually by people backing up slowly... 😂

And yes, I loved all that spooky stuff, but technically I was a youngster in the 70s. By the early 80s, I was in college, and had traded my spirit writing for writing whilst drinking spirits...

Hahaha...'usually while backing up'...probably making the 'sign' in front of their faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57