You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cards are Up for TarotTuesday! Pick one and have some fun by Sunscape

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

I went for number two and read that first, AND wow it so fit with what is going on with me and in particular a meeting i am having tomorrow morning with my Boss
It so fitted with thoughts I have going on and what I should say tomorrow

However I am always curious and read the others as well afterward, and they did fit with me as well but not as much as number 2

Sort:  

Wow, look at that! Glad the card confirms for you what you already knew. That is how it always is. Have a great talk with your boss.

Thanks again It has put me in the right frame of mind for the meeting

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71