You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’–Tarot Tuesday ๐ŸŒŸTop of the Morning Tarot ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #tarottuesday โ€ข 6 years ago

Congratulations @kimmysomelove42! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sort: ย 

Wow that's too cool!! I don't think I really started posting for another month or so... yeah!!! My anniversary!

Okay, I looked, my introduce post was actually on 4/20 go figure, I did get in to platform in Jan.... however didn't start posting till months later.... super cool to look back, I just did it... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32