You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Tarot Tuesday reading for July 23 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

I'm looking at this on Wednesday, and was instantly drawn to the three of swords, which has never come up in a tarot reading of mine. I know another woman who has this card in every reading of hers that I am present for. So odd!
How this card relates to me this week:
I started yesterday (Tuesday) with the best massage I have ever had. I've been under extreme stress lately and knew I needed some healing, so I found a reiki vortex healing masseuse, who focused on "peace" during my massage. The hug she gave me afterwards brought out a torrent of tears! One truth I learned is just how much sorrow I have been keeping in.
Thanks for the reading!

Sort:  

Wow, talk about the embodiment of the three of swords! I've had a similar experience with an energy worker friend of mine, and while I'm sorry you had so much sorrow, I'm happy to hear you were able to release it in such a powerful and healing way. Thank you so much for sharing this with me, and brightest of blessings to you, @owasco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50