Sort:  

Three cheers for Leo friends! And yep, that card sounds like a good way to handle the upcoming party. I hope whatever they do for you, that you enjoy it and an early happy 65th to you!

Leo's make the best friends! Wish you could stop by for a piece of cake!

Agreed! And maybe you could take pictures of the cake and post about it, so I can enjoy it from afar (and less calories that way...LOL!).

There will be pictures, I'm pretty sure!

Happy almost birthday!!! One of my brothers has an August 11 Birthday! My mom had Two in January, two in June, two in July and three in August.

We are birthday central come summer !!

Thanks! Summer birthdays are fun!

Absolutely!! My mom's January babies were right after Christmas, and as kids always felt like the summers got the better deal.

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60