You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday - Allowing Beauty to Flow

in #tarottuesday5 years ago (edited)

we can only be right if we make someone else wrong

this is a serious epidemic in a competitive matrix. This can relate to the Judgement card as we have a tendency to judge others for things we do not like about ourselves. Projecting those bad behaviors ( gas lighting). I am super sensitive to caddy and judgemental energies.. I like to think of my clown friends in their clown courtroom... super over sized mallet and a sign hanging from his podium that read "Judge Mental". if ever I fall to Judge Mental thoughts.. I giggle, come back to center, and ask myself, am I that behavior? When we become the observer of this behavior, the Wheel of Fortune is released?

Sort:  

Yes! I think taking it lightly is a key to unraveling such self seriousness 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67