You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’–Tarot Tuesday ๐ŸŒŸTop of the Morning Tarot ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ™๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #tarottuesday โ€ข 5 years ago

coolio, thanks for that, I've reached out on discord to @Jaynie, can't get a reply? Especially in the Share2steem app, which is been having issues? I would like to strive to become a member there, need some more practice with photography and quality content. Anyhoo, great suggestions!

Sort: ย 

I just checked, and they're accepting applications again - I think all the info you'll need is in this recent post from @zord189. Feel free to shout out to me if you have any questions, and I'll see if I can find the answers. ๐Ÿ˜Š

https://steemit.com/community/@zord189/ifyoureseriousaboutsteemconsiderjoininguspowerhousecreatives-j2ao4mo0m6

wunderbar, danke...

FYI, I shouted out and told Jaynie and Zord to expect you in the Discord application server, so they're both keeping an eye out for you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

awesome okalee dokalee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43