Sort: ย 

You're very welcome, and the brightest of blessings to you in return!

Also, if you don't mind a suggestion - I notice you have #powerhousecreatives as one of your tags, and since you're not a member of that community, it doesn't benefit your post in any way. I think using a different tag like - #oraclecards #cardreading #divination #spirituality (which are all tags this account follows)- would help you get more exposure for your wonderful Tarot Tuesday posts. ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ’œ

coolio, thanks for that, I've reached out on discord to @Jaynie, can't get a reply? Especially in the Share2steem app, which is been having issues? I would like to strive to become a member there, need some more practice with photography and quality content. Anyhoo, great suggestions!

I just checked, and they're accepting applications again - I think all the info you'll need is in this recent post from @zord189. Feel free to shout out to me if you have any questions, and I'll see if I can find the answers. ๐Ÿ˜Š

https://steemit.com/community/@zord189/ifyoureseriousaboutsteemconsiderjoininguspowerhousecreatives-j2ao4mo0m6

wunderbar, danke...

FYI, I shouted out and told Jaynie and Zord to expect you in the Discord application server, so they're both keeping an eye out for you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

awesome okalee dokalee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43