You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Tarot Tuesday reading for July 30 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

Number two calls out to me

Celebrate your groundwork. It's not done yet, but one of the most important steps - putting down the framework and laying the foundation - is complete.

Thinking back to what I've done the last 4 months here, I'm sure the foundation isn't strong and I haven't done enough. Yet, I'm not sure if anything I do will make a difference..It's just too hard :(

Sort:  

Sending you love and appreciation Dear 💕💕 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much...
If only the love and patience I've been showering on the task in front me has the same appreciation ☹️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand your feelings, @ireenchew but I think you're being too hard on yourself. I'm pretty sure many people are frustrated with their lack of progress here, but as soon as the next bull run hits (which I feel has to be in the not to distant future), you'll see a return on all your hard work. And thanks so much for dropping by! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67