Sort:  

Thank you for your support @intuitivejakob and for your wise words 💜
What you said is very relevant to what I've been working on becoming. I'm starting to learn what it means to have a Picses Midheaven and how to become the work that I do on this plane. Potter becomes the pot, ya know?
I've been feeling a pull to start using video as a medium, but I must admit that I have never done it before and I am quite camera shy. Hopefully I can address these issues and start releasing videos, so that I can more intimately connect with this community.

Hey @violetflame, how cool to hear you have a Pisces MC! Mine is also Pisces, 9th house.

Lots of cool synchronic things happening now as the veil that never existed is magnetically lifted with magickal particles of love.

That's my story and I'm sticking to it!

And yes! When you are ready, you'll know it. And there are great ways to share your gifts here on the blockchain, especially with video. Looking forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65