You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TarotTuesday: Shiva Bhairava "Where My Mind Warriors At?"

What a gorgeous card! I have a closeness with Lord Shiva and much resonate with immersing myself in the love of music. It's been so much of my healing, to be able to become that music. It can really take you into the more lovely parts of dancing with life. That's what it's all about, hey!

Sort:  

I'm so glad this had meaning to you @intuitivejakob Shiva has been an amazing healer and protector for me in this lifetime and at least one other that I know of. I was a bit surprised at the meditation he wanted me to share but looking back, with his drum and dance ecstatic connection is a natural result and for me music is life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47