You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday Reading for September 18th 2018

Oh @traciyork - so sorry about the computer - what a pain. Sorry, too, about the diagnosis, but I guess now that there is a diagnosis, you know what you're dealing with. Awful, nevertheless. I, too, have been MIA and need to get back into things. I have to say that nothing in today's reading resonates, but you never know! I chose Wands and I don't feel the least bit like I have a talent of any description, today! LOL. Welcome back and be well!

Sort:  

Definitely not a diagnosis I was hoping for, but I agree - at least now I know, and can form an attack plan accordingly...LOL! And in my experience, if you're feeling like you have any kind of talent (and I call shenanigans, Ms. Chef Extraordinaire ...LOL), the Queen appears to remind you that you do, and you need to own it. Bright blessings to you, dear lady!

Yes, @traciyork - attack and win! Well, you know what I mean! And funny I should read this reply today - had a very interesting afternoon, yesterday, and a group of us are gathering tomorrow to discuss collaboration - around our various talents. Could be interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79