tarottuesdays

in #tarottuesday6 years ago


This is my first ever dTube video. It is an extension of my weekly tarot tuesday blog post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Coolness, @amariespeaks! Can't wait to check it out in a few! 😊

thank you @traciyork! I didn't realize that it would put the video on a whole different blog! I wanted to add it directly into my post!! uughh more to learn!! hahaha

LOL! I hear that! Doing that first Ask A Witch DSound totally hurt my brain! Just finished your other post, so going to watch it now. 😃

lol! I missed it oh man I've got so much going on! I hope you're going to do another..?

Speaking of missed, I'm just finding this comment now, @amariespeaks - LOL! Yep, I did another one yesterday (after a three week break from the first - oopsies!), and I'm planning to do them every Wednesday until people stop asking questions. 😊

@amariespeaks I was so excited to hear your voice, and of course what you have to say, but I was unable to open it on Dtube. I tried someone else's and got the same results! Ugh, I'm so disappointed because I know it's going to be awesome!!

thank you @lynncoyle1 :) d.tube can be very uncooperative sometimes! I hope it ends up working for you! If not this may be a weekly endeavor for me so maybe next week it'll work better!

Hey!

Well done! Yes I sat with you through the whole thing and I thought you did an excellent job!

You were not mumbling at all and presented really well, and should absolutely continue doing this each week!

The post text from the other post could be included here too if you wanted - but depending on where you design your text you would need to copy all the tags/script in too so it looks exactly the same.

With regards to the cards, i could find a connection with 3 of the 5, but I guess I have the week ahead (?) to go 'ahhh', that's why!

An excellent first effort, I'm happy you went for it! :D

@abh12345 thank you for watching the whole thing and all your awesome feedback! Next week will be easier and I'll be sure to merge my blog with the dtube video - I do think that it looks better than way :) If the cards end up working out for you please do let me know! I love to hear when they connect for people or IF they don't too let me know!

wow very nice

Very nice 👍

It is so cool to see you doing a dtube video @amariespeaks! I'm loving that you're considering doing more videos!

@intuitivejakob thank you!! It was a little rough but I made the jump! I've been taking your advice to go with my gut and take my creativity and ideas to the next level. I had quite a few synchronicities that kept poking at me about dtube and making videos so I finally put my big girl panties on and said eff the self doubt I'm going for it! lol

You are so adorable!!!! I think you did a great job for your first DTube video. I would have been scared as heck and probably stuttered and paused the video out of nervousness. You walked us through the tarot reading and explained each one well. Very sincere too. It shows. 🙂

So the banshee card keeps popping up for Steemit huh? I guess no one can say we didn’t get fair warning! I’m going to watch the one next week and see if it pops up again.

It really is a good first video. I can never get myself in front of the camera. So proud of you!

thank you so much @beeyou!! I did about 20 takes!! It took me 5 or 6 times to get over feeling ridiculous LOL yess the banshee is warning us all I think! and with all the hub-bub going on I'm not surprised lol we'll see what happens next week ;-)

I love this video! You should definitely do this regularly because you are a natural speaker and now a Vlogger! You did everything in one take! You very well know your topic. The video is also very clear, good lighting and audio is crisp clear.

It's also nice to see you talk! You're so pretty and pleasant to watch! And your voice is so calm too :)

And the banshee seems to be connected to the announced war in Steemit. Is it?

@wanderlass thank you!! I'm so happy you watched it and liked it! :-D and you're right on the money with that banshee card - it perfectly denounced the coming war!

Wow! I'll wait for the cards next week. Hoping for the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86