You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit, Rabbit! Happy Tarot Tuesday for May 1st, 2018!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

ahh I chose 1 and 2 this week.. and wow both messages really resonated with me. I have done a lot but I am still looking for more, more lol I need to slow it down and enjoy my triumphs :)

thanks for that reminder this week @traciyork and as usual, I loved your song choice ! sending @trevorpetrie and upvote for this one!

Sort:  

You and me both, @amariespeaks! Wait, what is this "slow down" of which you speak... LOL!

And you're very welcome. 😊

hahaha - cutest slow-mo ever

why can I relate to this chipmunk's facial expression!? LOL

LOLOL! This is AMAZEBALLS! And yep, I can totally relate too! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49