You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Tarot Tuesday reading for July 23 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

So happy with my message from your cards this week Traci. I chose 3 and the 'love of my life' seems to be coming ever closer to me.

I've been talking about painting again for literally years now but there's always been something within that's hindering. Recently I set up another IG account ~ Specifically for painting. And because my main IG account is still quite dysfunctional, I've started to use this new account, which is giving me the extra incentive to create new watercolour paintings now.

So looking forward to being in the swing of painting once again. Thanks so much for your reading Traci. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

That's a wicked awesome result, Ally - thanks so much in return for sharing that with me! Apologies for blowing up your IG notifications... LOL! I love what you've shared so far - the flowers are gorgeously delicate, and that little grasshopper is so cool! Happy to hear you're in the swing of it again, and I look forward to what you'll be sharing from here on out!

Thanks SO much Traci. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50