You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Tuesday! Time for your weekly Tarot reading for June 18 2019

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

Will work with the full moon healing spell next full moon Traci. But I guess it's never too late to work in this way, just that the phase of the moon makes it more potent?

I drew the 2nd card. Time ONCE AGAIN to review and clear the old hindering thoughts and objects. I'm still decluttering ~ But other things come up ~ Like exhibitions to see and people to help move house and magic wands to make. Great to have the feeling that I'm on track and the pain of indecision ('where will this go' etc) will be behind me soon. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Awesome, @allyinspirit! I've found it really depends on your personal practice - some people will do the spell with a general "around the time" kind of thing, and there are others who will only perform it at the exact moment the moon turns full. I wish you the best for your spell next month. 😊

And I hear you on the de-cluttering - I'm going through that myself. Bright blessings to you as you put the pain of indecision behind you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56