Sort:  

I am not a libertarian, and I don’t think of myself as an anarchist, but I definitely support dissolving the US in favor of a more intercommunalistic approach. This nation does so much evil, and that evil was baked into its structure at the beginning, so I don’t believe it’s salvagable. Time for a hard reset...

Anyway, I like the cards you pulled for him, and I hope he takes your message to heart!

I actually just deleted that part of the post (13 hours after having posted it).

Reason being, is that it was unsolicited ideas I threw at him in the comment section of one of his posts. And I decided that perhaps its best to leave them there. I might throw cards 'n Runes on some of his ideas in the future though.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34