You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Query #1 - 'Should I call him back?'

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Thanks!

Love for The Thoth deck is not something I hear often. It was an acquired taste for me because I did not connect to the images at first. As my knowledge of Qabalah grew, the Thoth deck became amongst my top two favorites.

The Thoth deck and The Rider Waite deck are the most Qabalistically sophisticated decks out there that I find myself using those two decks a lot more so than others. I'll sometimes worth with Deviant Moon, Shadowscapes and the Steam Punk deck. I count those amongst my favorites.

I have an original print of The World from the Deviant Moon deck. I love his style and that is my favorite card in that deck.

Sort:  

I also have a Deviant Moon print of The Ace of Pentacles! It is my favorite card:)

I find it fascinating that you say that these decks are qabbalistically correct - and these two are my faves - because it just shows that my intuition is working overtime but my left brain- which is like a retarded child , just cannot retain the information- sad.

Which other decks do you connect with?

Have you developed an opinion on the Deviant Moon deck?

I have not as I don’t have it- it’s very dark imagery to me so I don’t love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46