You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tip -1: Using the Minor Symbolism in a Reading

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

I have been wondering when somebody will ask me that! It was inevitable.

Cryptos are usually too volatile to get an a good read on them. Its like taking a photo of a speeding car.... the results are too blurry to determine make, model, color, etc. I seem to get the best information when the question is extremely specific with various boundary conditions defined.

For decisions on crypto, personal intuition + solid information seems to be the best tool.

Someday I might tackle crypto in the form of sharing information on own trades.

Sort:  

I am am pretty terrible at investment decisions and only do well with very small amounts. Anytime I decide to invest a lot I lose a lot. It is like the Universe does not want me to become rich too quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45