You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have any questions on Tarot?

in #tarot6 years ago

I would like to know more about how free will and how it can influence the prediction of a reading. I have been trying to figure out how much free will can impact an outcome, but from my research - this really depends on the free will of the individual and it gets further complicated when the free will of other people are contributing to the outcome as well. I am thinking it's situational... I'd like to explore this more - perhaps through asking the cards one might get an answer to this riddle. Funny enough, I never asked mine!

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for the feedback. That will be a topic of a future post.

that's a great question. I would personally think it would have to do with how one is adhering to natural law - that would determine how much one's will was aligned with the Creator and hence how much "easier" life would be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50