Tarot cards involving MKUltra ++steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tarot7 years ago

Just came across this website with a lot of interesting tarot cards I haven't seen before
5e561ef3bcf436428b47fbdb2976480a40e31f7f8422515a14a2bec5289a1809.jpg

The site is in russian but checkout the pics in sidebar to the right, a lot of hidden information in these cards
http://www.rozamira-tarot.ru/tarot/h/xeksen-2-0-taro-taro-vedm-2-0-taro-teorii-zagovorov-hexen-2-0-tarot.html

Sort:  

Very cool! One of my fave people, too!

Thanks for sharing that site. I hadn't seen these before either.

Aye would love to have a sit down with ol' Tesla hehe..

He could be closer than you think. Seems like you may be channeling intent in a special way. Great year ahead!

Great year ahead of us indeed! I have great hopes for our future, we are all magicians working to better this wonderful world

I concur.

Are you on discord?

If so, I'd love to invite you to participate in our Philosoforum server I'm one of the moderators there. We have rooms for different aspects of esoteric interest and a growing community.

Thanks, I'm not too active on discord, but I'll check out the channel

Yeah, feel free to add me if you want, as well. I'm @intuitivejakob#7088

Oooh very nice, that's a theme in tarot I haven't seen. Sweet.

Hope it will bring some insight ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66