Sort:  

Greetings. Glad to find your post here. I too am a Tarot Reader and I am also brand new to Steemit. Very good to see there is room for this Hermetic Art on this format.

I have often wondered about this particular craft. Do you feel that anyone can learn this or must one truly have a calling to be effective?
Thank you for your beautiful story.
Cheers!

Hi leeproctor and thank you for your comment. I really appreciate it because it comes with a very interesting question too...

I'd say that if something inspires you in your life whatever that is, it creates a "calling", either is tarot, music, design, dance etc.

So, what you actually follow is what "speaks" to your heart and this is what tarot triggered in me.
At first, it spoke to my heart and after it triggered my mind.

As all forms of art (tarot is an ancient one, like all the others) it simply requires good practising, that's all!

Of course, you may need to develop your own intuition for great effectiveness but don't worry because the truth is that all people possess what we call "psychic" powers and if you put true effort and everyday practice - there are various and different ways to manage doing this - you will accomplish your "spiritual goal"!

Thanks again
Vivian.

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful response. I will check out your work.
Cheers!

What about giving some free Reading out to some Steemit User.
Mabye write a new Post where we can win some?

That's a great idea!
Thank you very much!

Post update

Links don't work because my website's name has changed.

If you want to see or read more about me or my services please visit

https://www.tarotodyssey.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65