Sort:  

can't wait to check it out! Thanks again for pulling some cards for me - greatly appreciated!

I agree with @thomasjmitchell , wonderful post.
Keep the informatoin flowing.

Do you ever do daily or montly astrology charts? Might you know of a place to find them?

Thank you @jedibaru!!
I'm not sure that I understand what you mean. Are you asking where I get my charts from or if I do daily/monthly chart readings?
I'm on the hunt for high quality astrology posts, so if you find someone send them my way :)

Cool. Will do.
What is the best way to send or forward a post to someone via steem?

I wish there was a PM component to steem.

Yes, i am always looking for daily/ monthly/annual astrology or tarot reads. Readings tht focus on the qualiTies of that day.

I like astrolshaman website and podcasts for that. He does 15 day reports.

I'm sure there is a better way to send a post to someone, but depending on the context and how well I know a person, I will just copy and paste the url (or create a shorter link inside text). Then explain why the post is relevant.

Right now, I am working on compiling a list of tarot/astrology posters so I'll be able to post my recommendations. For the time being, I highly suggest you check out @intuitivejakob. He's such a gem!

Thx. I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62