A Fool's Journey: Free Tarot Readings Using the Thoth Deck

in #tarot6 years ago

Violet Flame Tarot Readings


I am offering free readings using my much adored Thoth deck. I am open to consider any question, but I ask that you are specific with your inquiry. I have recently tapped into my ability to do intuitive readings without physical contact with a querent. I am eager to share this newly acquired skill! I also read natal charts, so feel free to share your chart if you would like that to be incorporated into your tarot reading.

Love & Light
💜 🔥💜

~Lynx


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Disclaimer
What I read in the cards is based on my understanding of occult symbolism and listening to my intuition. I do not guarantee absolute accuracy. When I read cards, I see specific timelines. Fortunately, we live in a world of infinite possibility. Everything can change in a single moment (especially timelines).
I am not a fatalist, so rest assured, if you don't receive the answer you were hoping for..
YOU HAVE THE POWER TO CREATE THAT CHANGE

This is not a professional medical, financial, legal, business, or psychology service. I disclaim all liability in regards to how you react to the contents of this reading.

AGES 18+ ONLY

Sort:  

Hey @violetflame, that card has been showing up everywhere for me, so cool to have landed here to witness it on your post today!

Welcome to Steemit! Looks like you just got started here recently. Hope you will consider doing an #introduceyourself post! They really help people find you and get to know more about what you are sharing in this community.

If you decide to do one, please let me know, because I'd love to check it out and show some support.

I also work with Thoth deck and it has been an incredibly powerful source of assistance. Glad to see you reading here!!

@intuituvejakob What a wonderful card to have speaking to you at this time and how I appreciate you stopping in! The Thoth deck has been been such a significant part of my growth. I cannot begin to explain how these cards have perfectly served me as guides into the unknown. I am always glad to hear that they have been a great tool to another traveler.

I plan to do an #introduceyourself post soon. After spending a little bit of time connecting with others, I think I can seem some ways that I can contribute to this incredible community.

Thank you for the welcome and for your support. I'll be sure to let you know when I make my ** official entrance **

Blessings sent your way
🙏

Do you plan on doing your readings here on steemit or via something like email?

Do you do daily reading?
Is there a card for today?

@jedibaru I would like to do them over steemit, so that I may be able to reach out further to others to let them know I am offering this service. However, I understand that some questions may come with very personal answers, so I am open to delivering readings via email.
I haven't posted any readings on here quite yet (since I just started to become active on this platform). I would enjoy posting daily readings on here though. I typically read cards in the evening for the following day, so I can adjust my approach if necessary. However, I took yesterday off, because I spent most of my day traveling.

What kind of readings would you like to see?
What are some of your favorite types of readings?

Thank you for your time and energy @jedibaru
It is much apreciated!
💜

@violetflame - good for you. Personal days are necessary and recharging.

Yeah, as long as people are open to "personal" reading being posted publicly, I think this will be a wonderful addition.

I generally like single card readings or Three card readings - past pressent future or The issue, the challenge, the solution - style readings. I like simple readings. Especially when being posted in an open forum.

The more cards, the more complicated.

I would enjoy reading a "daily card reading of the day." especially if it corresponded to the moon and astrological cycles.

@jedibaru - Thank you for understanding the importance of self care :) I plan on doing my first reading this evening, because it lines up perfectly with #tarottuesday . I prefer to keep a simple format for online readings, so that the message from the cards is clear and concise.
I'll be home soon, so hopefully I can make some magic happen that I can share with everyone tonight!

How did the magic creation process go for you?

How is your responce to your tarot posts?

It has been an interesting one. You suggested combining current astrology with my tarot readings and my first post was fairly successful (considering I don't have much of a following yet). I incorporated the Moon being in Scorpio into my general reading for steemit here
This evening I think I might dive into Mercury retrograde. It has been an unusually positive experience for me so far, and I would like to share what I've learned + see what the cards have to say about our evolutionary process in regards to this transit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69