You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#1 - where it all begins and "The Fool"

in #tarot7 years ago

Very charming artwork! You captured the essence of the fool perfectly. Very excited to see the next one.

I've always been fascinated by tarot. You should check out my friend @tarotbyfergus, he does readings here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Cordial thanks for your kind compliments! It's not only the first card in the deck, but also the very first one I created. Kept on working like that with the first five cards and then took a longer break... after that I worked more following my intuition and created the cards in the order "they came to me"

Thank you also for the link to your friend, I'll be sure to step by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51