You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Sunday #6

in #tarot5 years ago

That is so interesting to here your take on it, I have to admit I was a skeptic till I met my wife and have seen the readings she has done for others and myself and they just were Hmm I do not know the words to explain it but I felt how they triggered with me and saw it also in others,

I dont go out of my way to look for readings, but I do regularly read your posts and am fidning it amazing how much they do resonate with me and what is going on in my life at the time

and this reading was a WOW moment, it really did put a lot of things into perspective for me and helped me to realize what I should be focusing on at the moment

so thank you so much for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46