The Tarot Troll Vol. 1

in #tarot7 years ago

Tarot Troll.jpg

The Tarot Troll

This is the first in what I hope to be a series of clips about the readings of the Tarot Troll. He can read the cards, but he really enjoys giving people bad news and telling them that they're going to die.
To be truthful, there's a voice in my head that says these things in all of the tarot readings that I do, but I normally don't say them out loud.

Mad props to @kommienezuspadt for recording this after recording the Steemit meetup all day long. He is a machine.

Thanks to @vermillionfox and @kommienezuspadt for collaborating in this!

Filmed at Caffetto Coffee Shop in Minneapolis.

Sort:  

Yes! "That will be $35 " Kaboom!

Not a fair trade at all! 😝

Being a nurse and all I thought I should help! Best of luck in your recovery. http://www.webmd.com/sexual-conditions/syphilis-directory

HAHAHA! You totally went there! 🤣💀 You should be featured in the next video instead!

The last time I did, I was killed:-(

Hi! Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and blog about life and what not, check it out if you'd like! :)

Great video! When I do my Lenormand readings I sometimes deliver a gentler delivery to my clients who seem more frail.

Happy Monday to you!

I think this is what is going on in most readers' heads:)

Happy Monday to you too!

WOW! Now I know what I've been doing wrong with all of my readings lately!
GREAT!

It's actually one of my greatest pleasures to put down the first card, no matter what it is, and mock horror. gasp Then I put down the next one and say "You're gonna die!" Then I cackle like a madman.
So far, everyone has gotten the humor.

Can't wait for the next one!

Your facial expressions are the best - brilliant!!!

haha omg spirit DOES speak through this one!!! so great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45