Tarot reading inspired by @lighteye's post of Vladimir Putin's interview

in #tarot7 years ago

cover.jpg

Happy Monday Steemit!

I was checking out @lighteye's post of the Megyn Kelly interview Vladimir Putin while sitting with the Aquarian Tarot deck.

While I was watching them discuss Russia's nuclear program, and a new missile that would get through missile defenses, the cards started coming out.

ace.jpg

This card never stops coming out! In this case, The Ace of Rods shows new creation, and new technology being born in the line of guided missiles.

When I tried to find out more about it and if Putin is trying to blow us up, we get The Sun and Justice.

rest.jpg

The Sun shows liberation of plans and ambitions, and general freedom. This makes sense in the case of new technology that would be frowned upon by everyone else.

It is followed by Justice, which shows a balance.
This is in line with Putin's statements of trying to maintain a balance of power after the United States began doing whatever they wanted after 9/11.

While I'm not really a fan on nuclear weapons in general, the reading suggests that Russia is seeking a balance of power, and not looking to launch missiles at the United States.

As an American, this is comforting.

As a side note, I find it amusing that Megyn Kelly speaks Russian, and Vladimir Putin speaks English, but there is a translator there to translate into Russian. Politics...
Peace and long life, Steemit.

Sort:  

One of your best tarot readings ever, @tarotbyfergus :)

Thanks @lighteye:)
I'm really happy that you posted that interview. I didn't even know that it happened. I love interviews with Vladimir Putin!

This deck is starting to grow on me. The Sun and Justice side by side is a potent visual for me.

I do like the art deco style a lot. I don't quite connect to how some of the symbolism is expressed in a number of the cards, and I am enjoying watching you apply this deck towards acquiring information.

I am freaking out at how much the Ace of Rods shows up. I will probably be learning new layers of that card for quite a while...

FYI I am embodying a lot of Ace of Wands energies right now; has been the case for the past few days.

Its a consequence of being effected by Springtime energies that are hitting me strong. Well, those energies hit everything strong. That might be something you are tapping into.

Crazy times in this world. These readings are so literal in terms of how they represent it especially with such a consummate read of it.

May we be in peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79