Tarot reading for the Ides of March

in #tarot7 years ago

cover.jpg

Happy Ides of March, Steemit:)

Let's see what the Aquarian Tarot has to say about our mid-month.

Our root card The Queen of Swords.

root.jpg

The Queen of Swords is back again:)
The Queen of Swords is solitary and generally not a merry-maker.
The Aquarian Tarot focuses on her sterility, and the fact that she is not creating life.


The full reading gives us the 4 of Rods, Judgement, and the 10 of Rods.

full.jpg

The 4 of Rods is showing harmony and stability in one's life.
Here, it's immediately followed Judgement, which leads to the 10 of Wands.
This looks like an announcement that causes us to sacrifice stability and bear a burden.
Here, it looks like the figure in the card picked up the Wands of their house and is moving somewhere else.

At any rate, it seems to imply having to sacrifice harmony for some greater purpose, that will probably require working hard.

Hopefully your Judgement cards are better than Julius Ceasar's were.

Peace and long life...

Sort:  

Dude, this reading is totally tripping me out!!

Also, my card of the day is Judgment. Yao.

And that Caesar prick is being impaled on his own sword. Hot diggity dawg!

LMAOOO!!! YOu crack me Uppppppp
Love this comment and the Queen of Hearts gave me chills. I have no idea what's going on but OMGosh stuff is electrifying!!

Oh this Queen is the one with the huge sword and we just hope she isn't in her head-lopping mood. lol

Friend, where have you beenzzz? I've missed you!
Yeah, I tend to get into those head lopping moods for sure. :)

Ooooh nice idea gonna ya just inspired a post out of me on this topic Fergus.

Judgement. Of course. Those energies are potent en masse in ways I have never experienced.

Eagle UpComm.jpg

Wow! Totally relevant for me. It tells me something about a situation I have been worrying about. THANK YOU!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74