North Korea Tarot Reading

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

I've been fairly concerned about the situation unfolding between the United States and North Korea, so I decided to see what the cards have to say.

root.jpg

First, we have to root card, which is the 2 of Swords.
Here it shows 2 powers that have reached a stalemate. The good news here is that nothing really happens... the energy is stuck.

3.jpg

In the bulk of the reading, we have North Korea on the left(The World) and The United States on the right.(Temperance)
In the middle is the Page of Cups. The Page is an emotionally optimistic helper. Here it looks like the page brings a gift to North Korea to help them out.

The World representing North korea implies that they will have some sort of graduation... I am interpreting this as their nuclear weapons program achieving their goals. This sounds like bad news, but it looks like that is what bring the Temperance out of The United States.
The Temperance card is basically saying that the United States will see the matter from all sides, exercise patience, and not doing anything rash.

I am very interested to find out what the page of cups is showing. It could be the gift of nuclear missile technology, but it looks like whatever the gift is, it is given out of genuine care and concern.

I pulled a card to straight up find out if The World was talking about Korean missiles being perfected, and the answer was the 8 of Pentacles.

clarification.jpg

This would be a yes.

This is a good news/bad news situation. The North Koreans get the missiles, but it looks like it brings peace.
Lets hope cooler heads prevail.

Blessings Steemit:)

Sort:  

Great tarot reading, let's hope temperance will prevail :)

For sure. Both leaders involved are impulsive and rash, but the Tarot has hope for them.

Very interesting reading friend, I've never have used my decks for readings such as this, love it!
And I hope all comes to a peaceful standstill 🌱

Me too. I was kind of nervous, which is why I did the reading. I feel better now:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72