New Moon reading for September

in #tarot7 years ago

cover.jpg

Here's a brief reading for the weird new moon energy.
Rotating confusion and depression for me, but here's the reading to make sense of it.

Blessings Steemit.

Sort:  

It sure has been an interesting time coming out of all the muck that got kicked up into our faces over eclipse season.

For sure. Interesting and mostly depressing!

Yeah, I know what you mean.

I was especially prone to psychic attack, as well. (Saw you mention it below.)

Glad we're in a new cycle. It's cleanup time!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I had such a shitty day yesterday because the moon had been void of course for over 24 hours and my moon is in cancer. Unless I have something really focussed already going, which i did not, I have days like that where I can do absolutely nothing. This is due to my leading with Intuition. It made me decide to pay way more attention to the moon, and although I feel better today, i am still a little lost right now - still feeling like the mercury rx door just slammed closed so everything that happened during that time is gone... whew. 6 of cups, knight of swords, 2 of cups... ummm...but thanks - be in the moment and be open to what is around with no expectations... thanks @tarotbyfergus

I actually didn't know about the void of course, but that makes sense.
I hope it changes soon... I thought I was in my own personal Mercury Retrograde.
I'm trying to deal with it like a psychic attack.

oh it is in Libra now - it went void on tuesday night was void all day yesterday and then went direct into libra early this morning - YUCK. Yes it felt like a psychic attack. I think for those of us who use our intuition a lot the void-of-course moon has a great effect. It goes void usually for only a few minutes or hours every few days as it moves into it's new sign - but when it is void for 24 hours plus is when it really sucks - and the 19th was the last day of the outgoing mercury rx shadow - which all impacts me so strongly I keep tabs on it...

I should start doing the same. Thanks for the info!

I can very much relate, thank you for your insight💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85