Mid November Tarot Reading

in #tarot7 years ago

cover.jpg

Greetings Steemit.
Let's take a look at what sort of energy the heavens are raining down upon us...
I woke up today feeling sad for no reason, and I was hoping the reading would give me some insight.

root.jpg

So for the root card, we have The Moon.
This is referring to social pressures, and ways that society tells us that we need things that we don't actually need, and how we want things we don't actually want.
In the card, the figures are trying to fit in with everyone else, shown in the puppet strings attached to them both.
Right away, just try to isolate what you want as opposed to what you are supposed to want.

full.jpg

The bulk of the reading has a troublesome duo of the 4 and 6 of Pentacles.
The 4 shows things that we claim as our own, that we must shed in order to find our own truth.
The 6 shows how we can be tempted to give away what we have left, and get nothing in return.
Both of these are pentacles cards, and are really about how we manage our money and possessions, and how we treat our bodies.
Both of these cards also show patterns that are difficult to break.

The ultimate goal is shown in the Ace of Pentacles. This is definitely a simplification, and kind of like hitting a reset button on how we treat our bodies and our money.
The Ace brings simplicity and purpose, both of which I could really use these days.

Good luck with the transitions and blessings to you Steemit...

Sort:  

Interesting imagery on this spread. It animated itself for me here...I wonder if what I saw would make sense to me about the "holla back girl(?)"

I heard something but couldn't find you on discord. I was going to kick it over.

I'm not on discord. I should probably change that though.
I'm trying to change my presentation to videos rather than written out. You are my inspiration for this @intuitivejakob! I love watching your readings.
I don't have the right setup yet to do it, but I'm getting there.
And don't worry... I won't rip you off:D

Hey man, I would love it if you were on discord. We have channels there where other steemians are gathered together too.

That is kind of you to say about my work inspiring you and I take it proudly, thank you!

Let me know if I can help with anything or if you're ever up for collabs. I'm about to get started hosting a radio show for mspwaves and am getting ideas sorted out for formatting and some things I will be podcasting in advance to shows. Would love to connect with you on that if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81