Happy Solstice! A Solstice greeting and Tarot reading

in #tarot7 years ago

621cover2.jpg

Happy Solstice, Steemit!
Depending on which side of the equator you're on, I hope you have a wonderful longest/shortest day of the year:)

Being in the Northern Hemisphere, I am celebrating the sun!
621theSun.jpg

I pulled a couple of cards to find out how to take full advantage of the energy of the day, and out came the King and Queen of Petacles!

kingqueen.jpg

This is basically saying to spend some time with your mate, or at least someone who understands you.... a matey!
It is a stable, family minded energy when these two get together, but it's also the solstice, so have some fun:)

May your day be fulfilling...

Sort:  

Love it!! Just what I needed for the day, I always connect with your readings!

Awww.... You are too kind. I hope you have an awesome day:D

Happy Solstice to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56