Full Moon / Mercury Retrograde Reading

in #tarot6 years ago

cover.jpg

Happy Full Moon Steemit!

The essence of this reading is how to negotiate this Mercury Retrograde, which starts out with full moon/eclipse energy...
Yikes.

I am using The Game of Thrones Tarot for this reading.

Our root card is the Ace of Coins.
root (2).jpg

Here, we have our mind on our money and our money on our mind.(yes, I just quoted Snoop Dogg)

During the retrograde, it looks like it could be a powerful time for doing business and making money.

For the full reading, we get the 4 of Cups, The King of Coins, and The Devil.
full.jpg

The 4 of Cups in the beginning speaks of dissatisfaction and boredom/restlessness in financial matters.
This makes total sense in the world of crypto, as the markets have been in a period of relative stagnation for a while.

This is followed by the King of Coins. The King is the master of getting the most out of his resources, and is a great businessman.
Considering the root card, it is a good time to invest or to expand your business.

The final card is the Devil. I think this is showing how a certain amount of obsession in building wealth or business is a good thing in this case.
The chains in the card also speak of making a binding agreement. I usually think that binding agreements suck, so I will try to make one with myself:) The binding agreement looks like it would be about your business or wealth, and basically meant to keep it on track.

Seeing Ramsay Bolton freaked me out a little, so I pulled one more card to find out about the Devil.
more.jpg

Holy shit, it's the Night King.
The fact that Petyr Baelish(twice), Ramsay Bolton, and the freaking Night King show up in these cards suggests a bit of ruthlessness, or at least a disconnect from emotion.
It looks like now is a good time to disconnect from the warm and fuzzies and do what you need to do.

Learn from the villains, I guess:D

Blessings to you all, Steemit!

longlife2.jpg

Sort:  

Villain mood it is!
I just stopped powering down and I’m going full throttle now! Ha ha I love the Snoop Dogg quote 💜

Don't be afraid to bend the rules!

Very accurate! I’ve been feeling this eclipse for a week or so now in the work and money areas of my life. It’s like Ramsey Bolton is on my back with bad news and whippings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55