Weekly Tarot Card Reading - Reevaluating your Circumstances Nov 13 - 19

in #tarot7 years ago

Sunscape's weekly reading...


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.



- Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, number 2 or number 3.

- Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.

- Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.

- This is purely for entertainment purposes only.

- If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 



This weeks reading is from the Card Deck


Good Tarot

by Colette Baron-Reid

I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!

(*Note signifies my own intuitive thoughts on the card pulled)

Tarot Guidance Card 1

Ace of Earth / Pentacles


Manifested Abundance and Prosperity,

*This tarot guidance card comes at a time when new opportunities are coming your way. It could be a brand new job offer, raise in pay, a promotion or an offer to co-create a new venture of some kind. The fruits of your labor are paying off at this time to bring you abundant blessings in the physical (well-being) and in tangible resources as well.

With any new changes taking place in ones life, more responsibility often comes along as well. Be sure you take care of yourself and balance your time well.

However the abundance vibes are flowing, whether physical, mental or spiritual you are going to enjoy the ride. This tarot card can even mean a sudden windfall or inheritance, now wouldn't that be fun and exciting! It is after all the "Fortune" card.

Affirmations -Inspiration


"I recognize the many forms of abundance and plenty, and I align myself with success. I can generate gold from the resources I have at my fingertips. I make an impact and the essences of prosperity is taking form in the material world."


Tarot Guidance Card 2

Hermit


Reflection, Relaxation, Meditation


Sometimes it's necessary to take time out for regrouping and introspection. This is a temporary experience but one necessary for your growth. When you step back, retreat, regroup, and renew, you have a clear perspective on everything in your life.

*There are multiple keys hanging before, above and beyond the door pictured in this card. These keys represent all the doors that you have opened in the past, present and future. As you take time to reflect during whatever type of meditation you choose to do, resting, walking in nature or daydreaming before sleep, you will find that these keys are mirroring and answering the present questions concerning your life right now.

As you withdraw yourself from daily distractions you will see more clearly the truth and knowledge that you are presently seeking. The knowledge you have gained from past experiences will help you to choose the right directions in your present moment. These lessons have been integral to your souls growth and will help you to move forward right now. You may be choosing a bit more carefully the thoughts you present to the universe, as you are beginning or already know that you are the one that creates your own reality, moment to moment.

This card has shown up to you today to help you remember that your past experiences affect your future probabilities. Create wisely is this weeks spirit advice for you as you take some personal time to reassess your present situations.

Affirmations -Inspiration


"I AM open to receive Divine guidance and the wisdom of the ages as I reflect and contemplate my innermost thoughts and desires. I AM a spiritual being having an earthly experience for personal soul growth and I AM gaining clarity on my journey here of who I AM."

Guidance Card 3

Tower


Shifting, Release, Change

Things happen really fast when this card shows up in a reading. Its appearance could portend a total paradigm shift or a sudden upheaval that takes something away in order for something better to take its place. It could be that you've had an epiphany. What ever it is, this card tells you unexpected events will be very interesting and offer opportunities for positive transformation if you remain present with your eyes open.

*The tower is all about quick, unexpected change, are you ready? In this tower card there isn't too much destruction depicted and the door in the crumbled tower is illuminating light which is very optimistic. Even the entire tower is aglow in radiant light from behind. That speaks clearly to me of sudden insight coming your way.

Whatever you are about to go through is going to be good for you in the long run. The tower is all about releasing any stagnant energy you may be hanging onto. This can represent old things hanging around, thoughts, habits, belief systems, judgements towards others, or even a job or relationship that you have held onto way too long.
The light around the tower, and the "two" stairwells may speak of new opportunities, a path you choose or new perceptions coming your way. Staying present and aware will help you to go through this transformation process with ease and grace.

Affirmations -Inspiration


"I AM surrounded and supported by Divine Love as I let go of what no longer serves my highest good during this time of transformation. I am safe and secure."




This weeks Spirit Guidance

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for the reading @sunscape

You are most welcome Jeff, I hope you enjoyed it. Have a great week.

Nice! I like the imagery of those cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79