Weekly Card Reading - New Moon Energy Guidance January 15

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Sunscape's weekly reading...


Pick a card from the following to receive this weeks
timely advice that your spirit/soul guides
would like to share with you.



- Choose the card that feels right to you, number 1, number 2 or number 3.

- Choose before you scroll down to see what the cards have to say.

- Enjoy this magical and fun way to see what spirit has to say to you.

- This is purely for entertainment purposes only.

- If you are drawn to a second card as well, then that would represent an underlying energetic movement working in your field as well. 



This weeks reading is from the Card Deck


The Good Tarot

by Colette Baron - Reid

I will be sharing the information on each card according to his/her interpretations found in the guidebook that accompanies the deck. Enjoy!

(*Note signifies my own intuitive thoughts on the card pulled)


New Moon Guidance Card 1

8 of Air / Swords


Release from denial,
Seeing things as they are,
Clarity


*Often one does not see through to the cause of why certain circumstances happen in their life. Today you have chosen this new moon guidance card for a good reason. It is time for you to see that you are the one that creates your own reality. What shows up in your outside world is in fact a reflection of the energy vibration that you are carrying within yourself.

To put it simply, if it is in you, you will partake of it.... if it is not within you, that vibration would never show up in your outer experience. The reason that it does is for you to take notice of what you are actually carrying. If you choose not to take notice and deal with the thoughts, beliefs or emotional baggage that causes the circumstances to take place, you will only continue to experience them again and again in a variety of ways.

Are you stuck and unclear of how you can change things for the better? Maybe this card will open your mind up enough to see that you are the one that is self-sabotaging your life. Take notice of your reaction towards others, the feelings that rise up from within you will help you to see any critical or negative emotions that you may be holding onto. This card suggests that it is your self-imposed beliefs that are holding you back and keeping you stuck in this groove you find yourself in.

This new moon energy is the perfect time for illuminating any deep seated, hidden issues that need to be released. Every uncomfortable event that you have had of late is there for a reason. It is time for you to see that through any feelings of hopelessness, anger or frustration, that they have all brought you to this point. It is time to contemplate, examine and ask for help from your inner guidance to guide you in releasing that which no longer serves you.

Affirmations -Inspiration



"I AM open to see things as they really are, allowing Spirit to show me any illusions that may hinder my healing and growth."

"I AM going to choose thoughts that serve me for the better, instead of the old ones I used to."

"I AM willing to let go of any self-sabotaging patterns that have held me in bondage in the past."

New Moon Guidance Card 2

Ace of Earth / Pentacles


Pure Prosperity,
Abundance made Manifest

*This new moon guidance card comes at a time when new opportunities are coming your way. It could be a brand new job offer or an offer to co-create a new venture of some kind. Perhaps even working on a new project that you had not considered. Even a raise could be in your immediate future.

Whatever the case, this card contains seeds of prosperity, future comforts and security. You will find it very hard to not take whatever possibility is presented to you. The fruits of your labor are paying off at this time to bring you abundant blessings.

With any new changes taking place in ones life, more responsibility often comes along with it. Be sure you take care of yourself and balance your time well as not to overburden yourself.

However the abundance vibes are flowing to you, whether materially, physically, mentally or spiritually, you are going to enjoy the influx of energy. This new moon tarot card can even mean a sudden windfall or inheritance, now wouldn't that be fun and exciting! It is after all the "Fortune" card.

Affirmations -Inspiration


"I recognize the many forms of abundance and plenty, and I align myself with success. I can generate gold from the resources I have at my fingertips. I make an impact and the essences of prosperity is taking form in the material world."

New Moon Guidance Card 3

Queen of Fire / Wands


Creative collaborations,
Soul connections,
Artistic passion inspired by Spirit

*Your new moon guidance card is full of fiery energy influenced by the Divine Feminine within you. Creativity, passion and inspiration are in full force for you right now. Are you feeling the fierce pull of determination and optimistic thoughts that are guiding you?

You are feeling more confident with your thoughts and trusting your intuitive guidance more than ever right now. Those optimistic feelings and the new ideas that are surfacing, are your very own creative juices leading you into new areas of exploration. Perhaps this is the beginning of a new cycle for you, as can often happen during the phase of a new moon.

Your are the Queen of your life, a true leader, ready to encourage others at all times. Your passion for life, whether you know it or not, inspires others around you to reach for the stars. This energy you are walking in at the moment is due to all the introspection that you have been doing over the past few years. You have done the hard work of examining your thoughts, beliefs and released any judgements concerning many of your life events.

It is your time to take a leap of faith, for you know how to connect with your inner guidance system. You can be assured and comforted knowing that you will not stir yourself in the wrong direction going forward. So enjoy the journey to your new beginnings, you have certainly earned it.

Affirmations -Inspiration


"I AM capable of strong friendships that inspire me and encourage me to express myself in my own way."

"I co-create with others, dedicated to a vision of achieving the highest good of all."

"I AM open to the dance of co-creation, letting Spirit flow through me and inspire me to express my passions."

The Underling Energy Card for everyone this week was:
Transformation Reversed.


Transformation / Death - Reversed


Change,
Release

*Upright the transformation means: Nothing remains the same, and would be beneficial to accept that life evolves through cycles of birth, death, and rebirth. Now is a time of transition as things are changing from one form to another. You could allow this to happen for the highest good, as you are being called to let go of the old so you can welcome the new.

*Reversed the transformation means: You may be having a difficult time letting go and are resisting the inevitable changes that are ready for you to take. You may not want something to end yet, or perhaps you are avoiding it all together. Your denial will only bring more frustration, pain and suffering while preventing you from growing from your circumstances.
Your worrying thoughts about moving forward and stressing over whether or not you're making the right decisions only enhances your distress. Take a long hard look at your pessimistic attitude at the moment, for your state of mind is the only thing keeping you from moving into the new. In peace and love.... Let it go Indy!



This weeks New Moon Spirit Guidance

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed this weeks card reading. I will continue to post weekly cards on Mondays using various decks to keep it interesting. I look forward to you following me for the weekly spirit guidance. I hope you had fun and found inspiration in the post.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

of all your post. I love it this. I belive so much in this things ♥

I am so glad you enjoy the card posts. Welcome to the new moon energy Denisse

Thanks for the update

excilent post

Thank you very much, I am so glad you enjoyed it

Ah thank you for this! Found a lot of light and affirmation and resonance in it. Blessings! Following you now!

Why thank you @mountainjewel for letting me know you resonated with this weeks reading. I publish one every Monday if you're interested.

Hello bro your post very nice I like it and thank you for sharing Carry on so please my VP is done please vote later👆

I looove this deck! I have two of her other oracle decks, but I the irish-feeling imagery feels really good to me. Thanks for this reading!

Thank you so much, I love this deck especially because it has such good vibes and the imagery is so soft and subtle. She did a great with this deck.

On point as always @sunscape :) Thank you for the affirmations, too. Loveeee this

"I recognize the many forms of abundance and plenty, and I align myself with success. I can generate gold from the resources I have at my fingertips. I make an impact and the essences of prosperity is taking form in the material world."

and will be using it for sure!

Reiki Hugs <333

So happy I caught your 'New Moon Energy Guidance' just before my dreamtime @sunscape. I'll take this with me now:

This energy you are walking in at the moment is due to all the introspection that you have been doing over the past few years. You have done the hard work of examining your thoughts, beliefs and released any judgements concerning many of your life events.

And the affirmation:

I co-create with others, dedicated to a vision of achieving the highest good of all.

Such an encouraging reading. Once again, I had a totally blank 'mind' and was then drawn to the third card. I love how this really works. Resteemed. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87