You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💘Tarot Tuesday🎵Heartshot🔮Musical Psychic Tarot Reading😻

in #tarot6 years ago

Vanessa Daou is awesome... I love that song in particular...

Nice synchronicity seeing that love card with Cupid on it... today I made a collage working off an image I came across of him.

Happy Tarot Tuesday ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hey @sexdeathrebirth, thank you!

And yeah Vanessa Daou is incredible! I need to send her a text, actually, to see if she's thinking about Steemit. We've been friends via Facebook for some years (I'm a very old fan of hers from her first tape singles I picked up in Houston).

I am loving the synchronicity of present, as well. I'm gonna check out your collage!

It would be great to see her on here! She's a goddess for sure.

Yeah she is! I need to reach out to her. I'm never on facebook anymore, but I am going to send her a message and see what she thinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88