Sort:  

It has to happen eventually.
This wave has been going through so many people...

Yes, I hear it all around me. Thanks for showing the positive outlook and give us something to look forward to.

Btw. I'll be in the south east corner of Serbia in June. Is there a particular reason, why you want to go there?

Ancestral ties and recurring dreams.

Making me more curious! Wonder what your dreams are about, as I have this "theory", that memories can actually be inherited... fat out there, but there is some research on the subject.

In the past years I met a number of Serbian artists, both online and in real life. For years I've been having to organize an international peace art festival in Belgrade... id I ever pull it off, I'd like you to perform there!

That would be a dream come true!

Actually, the dreams normally involved me running from vampires who were trying to eat me.
I had to jump off of a boat that was filled with vampires, and i landed on a shore in Bosnia.
This dream happened repeatedly, and eventually, Bosnia became Serbia.

For both of us, for sure!!

Pretty serious dream. Maybe it would really help, to go back there. Hope it will work out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36