You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#1 - where it all begins and "The Fool"

in #tarot7 years ago

This fool card is so beautiful. I love this! If the rest of your deck is as wonderful this I would love to use these! Have your completed a whole deck or is this still a work in progress?

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment and for liking my Fool. Of course there is no way I can tell if you'll find my other cards as beautiful... not reading cards myself anymore ;-)

I did the Major Arcana only like so many artists before. They are completed, but I know a lot of people prefer a full deck to read.

Why don't we just see, if you like the next few cards I plan to post on Fridays and if so, we look for a way how we can get you the files :-)

I'm sure they are gorgeous! I'll be looking forward to seeing more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69