You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Reading : Is the United States about to go to war with Russia?

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Super GREAT topic for a reading!! My interpretation. The root card of three of disks reversed means that it (war) will not/can not be accomplished. The top card, the Magus, to me this card represents CONTACT and also Intel (ie, the CIA, the Deep State, etc). The Tower = change, the toppling of power in the world. Ie, the powers that be. I'm a little bit puzzled by the K of W though. This card means a gift, but here it could be someone/something in the way of peace, the thing to be changed. It can also be a card of anger and rage or negative triggering. Ie, someone losing their temper (could it be representing Donald Trump)? Strength at the center giving the whole reading an exclamation of power, but also I think it may represent ... stability, bloodlines, The Path (that is not meant to end in war)!

Sort:  

It would be really interesting if you were to follow this up with a general reading on the subject of CONTACT and/or Disclosure. I mean, I am taking the Magus here showing that it is the issue that is blocking or controlling the outcome of world war here. Given the information uncovered here I would say that this event is imminent and also that maybe the attempt to convince the world that it is on the brink of war is being used as a very desperate diversion.

That is interesting, and I will definitely do a reading on disclosure.
I am really shocked that Tucker Carlson is talking about this, and the potential false flags on Fox news!

I'm seeing a lot more than just TC...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53