Tarot reading #4- aliens/angels

in #tarot6 years ago

Tonight I asked if I will ever get to meet aliens or angels. I believe they are one in the same, or might be two different things but of the same nature(both higher beings). I think the angels flying down from heaven were aliens coming from the sky, but Dr Greer has evidence of teleportation or trans dimensional travel.(1992 outer banks nc footage).
E72D2657-09EB-428E-8312-BB4B14B683DC.jpeg

CE7E79E9-88A3-44CB-B180-ECF51C996CA5.jpeg

Crazy how exact the cards can be, the precision can bring an eerie feeling to the answers from our questions about the future. The present card shows how I am focused ready to achieve the goal with hard work and dedication. I’ve done my research 😬. The desire card shows a man over flowing with wealth(knowledge) to the point of sharing it with others. The next card shows how this sharing of knowledge will come together with others alike and achieve a big goal in acknowledgement. The opposition card is the lovers, it shows a relationship or commitment might get in the way. It could be ignorance wanting to ignore the truth, committed to the lie. The other option is my personal relationships could interfere with the chance of making this situation happen. The wife might not be excited about me leaving the planet for a few days... lol. But the final outcome shows a page, the messenger of the lordships, with great news and emotional well being. With relationship to the opposition card, I believe this is telling me I will get what I want, and the emotional relationship aspect of the story will work out well. So I’ll get my cake and eat it too. Maybe I’m the next “Enoch” lol 😂. Could happen.
E11C67FA-E534-42F7-9B54-624A228104BC.jpeg
Remember I’ll do free readings to help me learn the cards, and they can be posted or private. Reply with a question or email [email protected] and I’ll reply soon. I already have a question for this Sunday, but if you come up with more I’ll have to do a Monday too. Love, peace, and chicken grease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49