Free Tarot card reading for steemians #1

in #tarot6 years ago

@lippycruz had some questions about his future. I’m guessing he is a guy, not positive, doesn’t matter anyways. CEE9FCCD-30EA-43D1-8EA4-29E3BF3A1C5B.jpeg
The question was, “will I finish college or drop out?”, and the cards didn’t upset.
EC11E9BF-8C21-44A1-8978-5BD141A4C132.jpeg

The first card literally means you’re facing a big decision and your head is in the clouds. You have many choices and you need to think of the most logical one, like finish college. F0315A2E-A19F-493E-A7A3-A5347945D798.jpeg
It wa so dead on, I had to take a photo so you knew I wasn’t messing with you.
So your desires show you want to be in charge and wealthy, and the helping card says your child like nature to do what is right, maybe please your parents, will help you finish the degree. Your challenge will be a relationship or new child coming into your life, could be restarting old relationship so this might have answered both questions. But it will be hard and you’ll have to stay very focused. The outcome, final card, the ace of pentacles literally means material goods and starting fruitful endeavors, like starting a business, and it shows an important document being acquired. One listed document in the book of reference I use was “Diploma”.
So stay in school, finish, and work hard at it along with your relationship and you’re going to be in the wealthy authority position you want.

For my interest, are you trying to become a cop or lawyer? Starting your own firm or own business of some sorts? The authority aspect and masculinity kept repeating throughout the layout so I’m wondering if it is correct. 93E7C938-98D2-4C18-93BA-290442453996.jpeg

This was my first free tarot reading for fellow steemians, and I’m glad to do it. Helping me, help you. I hope for more questions! @littlescribe @johnvibes @nanocheeze @ganjafarmer
Resteem and upvote! Love, peace, and chicken grease.

Sort:  

Good to know he'll graduate and be in a position of authority. Cool stuff! So can you do a reading on me? What kind of question should I ask?

Whatever you are wondering about the future, if it is more private I will not post it. You can pm on discord if so, but I’d say something you’re scared to talk about with others or just don’t want to talk to others about is a start. I wish more people had Steemify and got notices of when they are mentioned or tagged. In there I have some questions for @lippycruz to see if the cards and me are on the correct path. We also need to get these discord people upvoting each other.

I can't think of anything too personal at the moment that I'm too worried about. Although, I'd love to know how my crypto career goes! I'm starting out the new DEAR LITTLESCRIBE show, and I am doing the d.tube tutorial videos. I'm meeting some pretty amazing people, I've started a "minnowbooster" initiative, and I have some other cool things on the horizon. Would love to know how things are looking and if my focus is in the right place.

I want to be a millionaire. I also have some famous people I'd like to become acquainted with. I have some things to accomplish. And I'm not getting any younger.

Any thoughts? If you do my reading, I'll be sure and post it and promote it. No need to say what you think I wanna hear. If there's good news, bad news, or practical news, I don't care. Just lay it straight for me, yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49