Sort:  

Hey @lifeisartsandy! So nice to meet you! Looks like you're new to our awesome community and I would love to welcome you!

Have you gotten involved with Minnow Support Project yet? If not, please have a look and join us on our discord channel https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw to participate in our community and get any help you need. There are many different groups where we hang out and help one another.

I noticed you are possibly leaving the other place, as I chose to do. I think you're going see what a rewarding experience it is here, versus what you left behind you. I never look back (except to cringe).

Hit me up on discord if you want @intuitivejakob#7088! I'm going to go check out your blog and make sure to love on ya a bit. 💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55