Medium Clairvoyant

in #tarot7 years ago

I'm the 4th generation of card readings, spiritual work, cleansings, money, luck and protection charms, candle preparation for any problem, cleansing baths, love spells, money spells, how to make your own protection for the house, kids and yourself, how to get a job, husband or boyfriend. I'm 100 percent accurate and no lies. I tell you what the truth is and it's not always what you want the hear. Sincere and honest in all my work. Worked at radio station consulting famous singers and online or in person. Doesn't matter where you are or where you come from, the truth always comes out. Very serious in my work. If there is no solution I will not tell you it's going to be ok or if it's not convenient for you I will show you the paths which are the best for you, your family and home. I worked for many years with different stages of the spiritual world. Need to talk to your loved ones that passed away?If you need the house to be cleaned from negativity or negative spirits, you are in the right place. Sometimes they have important messages for the ones in this world. I hope you will enjoy my readings and my advice. I'm ready to remove all the worries of your life with meditation, protection candle burning, prayers, paranormal, cleansings, aura protection for the house

Sort:  

Congratulations @lagitanainc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33