You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popping My Tarot Tuesday Cherry!

in #tarot6 years ago

Thanks for the insight! Yeah I was in the hospital for usual mental health check. I have bipolar disorder, mainly why I am there as well as anxiety.

Hopefully next Thursday I can muster up some energy to interpret the readings without copy pasting!

Oh and I got those Powerpuff Girls sheets 70% off as an adult and not ashamed at all. My Little Pony is the next set of sheets I want but they're still too current to be on sale.

Sort:  

You're very welcome. While it sucks that you needed to be in the hospital for a mental health check, I'm also glad that (from the sounds of it) you're staying on top of things. I have a couple of friends/family with bipolar disorder, and I have depression/GAD myself, and I know first hand how wicked tough it is to deal with it all.

Oh! That reminds me of a comic I recently shared on Facebook... hang on, let me see if I can find it again...



via Robot Hugs

I'll keep an eye out in Tuesday, in case you're feeling up to it.

And hey, I can totally see the appeal of those sheet sets. Hell, if they had a Kimba the White Lion set available, I'd have to have a serious talk with my husband... LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54